Christian Lienert Tax & Accounting






As an independent accountant my scope of services extends to financial accounting, financial reporting and taxes. To offer my services, I set up a sole proprietorship: Christian Lienert Accounting. My clients comprise entrepreneurs, individuals, SMEs in commerce and craft, e-commerce, information technology, lawyers, trusts, family foundations and non-profit organisations.

photo

My first career steps were as an investment advisor for international private banking in Zurich and Geneva. Subsequently, I set up the business in the Far East for a NYSE-listed financial information company and took over the general management with profit and loss responsibility.

After an internship with a bank which I completed with a federal certificate of capacity, I persued my education with a diploma in business administration and a Bachelor of Business Administration.

As a member of the professional organisation of specialists and experts in accounting and controlling, I can maintain my expertise up to date.

I was born in Zurich and grew up in a French and German bilingual family. After having been immersed in a work environment with English native speakers for over 20 years, I am at ease in negotiating contracts in this language.



Copyright 2011-2020 by Christian Lienert. All rights reserved.

Christian Lienert Tax & Accounting






Dans le cadre de mon entreprise individuelle, Christian Lienert Accounting, j'offre mes prestations. Mon activité indépendante s'étend à la comptabilité, la présentation des comptes et les impôts. Parmi mes clients je compte des entrepreneurs, des particuliers, des PME actives dans le commerce et l'artisanat, du commerce en ligne, la technologie de l'information, des avocats, des trusts, des fondations de famille et des organisations sans but lucratif.

photo

J'ai débuté ma carrière dans la banque privée internationale à Zurich et à Genève. Par la suite, j'ai établi et développé les succursales en Extrème-Orient d'une société d'information financière et en ai pris la direction avec responsabilité de pertes et profits.

Suite à mon stage bancaire que j'ai achevé par un certificat fédéral de capacité, je me suis perfectionné comme économiste d'entreprise diplômé et ai acquis un Bachelor of Business Administration.

La formation continue proposée par l'association professionnelle des spécialistes et experts en finance et contrôle de gestion dont je suis membre, me permet de tenir à jour mes compétences professionnelles.

Je suis né à Zurich et ai grandi dans un environnement bilingue francophone et germanophone. Plus de 20 ans d'immersion dans un environnement professionnel anglophone, me permettent de négocier des contrats en anglais.



Copyright 2011-2020 by Christian Lienert. Tous droits réservés.